Board of Directors

Please see below for a list (by county) of our Board of Directors.

Directors by County

Athens

Jessie Powers
Economic Development Council
jpowers@athensoh.org

Sara Marrs-Maxfield
Economic Development Council
sara@businessremixed.com
740-597- 1420

Belmont

Larry Merry
Port Authority
larry.merry@co.belmont.oh.us
740-695- 4397

J.P. Dutton
Commissioner
jp.dutton@co.belmont.oh.us
740-699- 2155

Columbiana

Tad Herold
Development Director
therold@columbianacodev.org
330-424- 9078

Tim Weigle
Commissioner
tweigle@cccommissioners.org
330-424- 9511

Coshocton

Tiffany Swigert
Port Authority
tiffanyswigert@coshoctoncounty.net
740-622- 7005

Amy Crown
Coshocton County Chamber of Commerce
amycrown@coshoctonchamber.com
740-622- 1753

Guernsey

Norm Blanchard
Community Improvement Corp.
cgccic@frontier.com
740-432- 1881

Skip Gardner
Commissioner
sgardner@guernseycounty.org
740-432- 9200

Holmes

Arnie Oliver
Planning Commission
aoliver@co.holmes.oh.us
330-674- 8625

Mark Leininger
Holmes Economic Development Office
mleininger@hceds.com
330-763- 2954

Jefferson

Ed Looman
APEG
elooman@apeg.com
740-381- 4119

Robert Naylor
Jefferson County Port Authority
rnaylor@jcport.com
740-283- 2476

Monroe

Mick Schumacher
Commissioner
mick.schumacher@monroecountyohio.com

 

Jason Hamman
Economic Development
econdev@monroecountyohio.com
440-292- 5326

Morgan

Shannon Wells
County Development Office
shannon.wells@morgancounty-oh.gov
740-962- 1322

Carl Raines
Community Improvement Corp.
carlray.r@hotmail.com
740-624- 6607

Muskingum

Matt Abbott
Port Authority
matt@zmcport.com
740-455- 0742

Mollie Crooks
Commissioner
mscrooks@muskingumcounty.org
740-455- 7100

Noble

Allen Fraley
Executive Director, Noble County Chamber of Commerce
740-732- 7715

Gwynn Stewart
Ohio State University Extension, Noble County
stewart.1818@osu.edu

Perry

John Ulmer
Chamber of Commerce
pccccofc@yahoo.com
740-342- 3547

Tom Johnson
Mayor of Somerset
tom.johnson1367@gmail.com
740-743- 2963

Tuscarawas

Don Quicksall
W.E. Quicksall & Associates
doq@wequicksall.com
330-339- 6676

Dee Grossman
Convention and Visitors Bureau
director@traveltusc.com
800-527- 3387

Washington

Jesse Roush
Southeastern Ohio Port Authority
jesse@seohioport.com