Board of Directors

Here is a list of board members as reported by each county and/or organization. You can also click on the county name for a detailed county profile. When you click on the county e-mail you will send e-mail directly to that county's designated e-mail contact.

Board of Directors

 
County
Name
Organization
Email
Phone
Athens Sara Marrs Economic Development Council sara@businessremixed.com 740-597-1420
Athens TBA  

 

 

 

Belmont Larry Merry Belmont County Port Authority lmerry@belcc.com 740-695-4397
Belmont Ginny Favede County Commissioner ginny.favede@co.belmont.oh.us 740-699-2155
Carroll

Glenn Enslen 

Economic Development fuller.467@OSU.edu 330-627-5500
Carroll Jeff Ohler Commissioner johler@carrollcountyohio.us 330-323-2443
Columbiana Tad   Herold Development Director ccdod@sbcglobal.net 330-386-9051
Columbiana Tim Weigle Commissioner tweigle@commissioners.org 330-424-9511
Coshocton Dorothy Skowrunski Port Authority dskowrunski@
coshoctoncounty.net
740-622-7005
Coshocton Gary Fischer Commissioner garyfischer@
coshoctoncounty.net
740-622-1753
Guernsey Norm Blanchard County CIC cgccic@frontier.com 740-432-1881
Guernsey Skip Gardner Commissioner sgardner@
guernseycounty.org
740-432-9200
Harrison Don Bethel Commissioner commissioners34@frontier.com 740-942-4623
Harrison William Host Commissioner

commissioners34@frontier.com

 

740-942-4623
Holmes Arnold Oliver Planning Commission

aoliver@holmescounty.com

 

330-674-8625
Holmes Bob Boss VP, Banking rboss@
firstknox.com
330-674-5301
Jefferson Ed Looman APEG elooman@APEG.com  
Jefferson Evan Scurti

Jefferson Co.

Port Authority

evan@jcport.com 740-283-2476
Monroe Donald Thompson Chamber of Commerce dthompson@gmn4u.com 740-472-5269
Monroe

Jason Hammon

CEO of Silver Lode Conslt. jason@silverlodeconsulting.com 740-228-1907
Morgan Shannon Wells County Dept. of Development shannon.wells@
morgancounty-oh.us
740-962-1322
Morgan Mike Workman Morgan County CIC mike@contrafffurniture.com 740-629-8772
Muskingum Matt Abbott Zanesville-Muskingum County Port Authority matt@zmcport.com 740-455-0742
Muskingum Jerry Lavy Commissioner jllavy@muskingumcounty.org 740-455-7100
Noble Laura Fuller OSU Ext. Economic Dev.   740-732-5681
Noble Virgil Thompson Commissioner noblecom@frontier.com 740-732-.2969
Perry John Ulmer

Chamber of Commerce

ulmer1@ag.ohio-state.edu

 

740-342-7881
Perry Tom Johnson Mayor tj1367@sbcglobal.net 740-743-2963
Tuscarawas Don Quicksall Quicksall & Associates doq@
wequicksall.com
330-339-6676
Tuscarawas Gary Little Tuscarawas CIC glittle@
tusccic.com
330-308-7524
Washington Darlene Lukshin OSU Ext. lukskin.1@ag.osu.edu 740-373-6623
Washington Timothy Irvine

Washington Co. Comm.

tirvine@wcgov.org 740-373-6623